The Rm Office will have the following hours over the holidays:

Friday, December 22 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 23 Closed
Sunday, December 24 Closed
Monday, December 25 Closed
Tuesday, December 26 Closed
Wednesday, December 27 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 28 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 29 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m
Saturday, December 30 Closed
Sunday, December 31 Closed
Monday, January 1 Closed
Tuesday, January 2 , 2018 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The Waste Disposal Sites will have the following hours:

Saturday, December 23 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 24 Closed
Monday, December 25 Closed
Tuesday, December 26 Closed
Wednesday, December 27 Closed
Thursday, December 28 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, December 29 Closed
Saturday, December 30 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 31 Closed
Monday, January 1 Closed
Tuesday, January 2 , 2018 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.